CBSE Class 10 Board Result 2015 delayed by few days ?


CBSE Class 10 Result 2015 was expected to be declared by the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) on and

today but reports suggest that it has been postponed by a few days.

The over 13 lakh students and their parents are waiting with heightened anxiety for the declaration of CBSE 10TH Result. A good showing will ensure that students get to choose the stream of study of their liking.

While there are reports that the declaration of results stands postponed but if it is declared at 12 noon today, here’s how you can check your CBSE 10th Board Result 2015.

How to Check CBSE Result

Log on to can click on CBSE Class X Exam Results 2015 link; you will be directed to the next page. The second step would be to enter your roll number and submit. The next page will display your result.


CBSE 10 roll no Send SMS to 57766 BSNL

CBSE 10 roll no Send SMS to 58888111 Vodafone

CBSE 10 roll no Send SMS to 58888111 IDEA

CBSE 10 roll no Send SMS to 58888111 AIRCEL

CBSE 10 roll no Send SMS to 58888111 RELIANCE


CBSE 1OTH Result can be accessed by dialling 24300699 (Delhi), 011-24300699 (other parts of the country). MTNL subscribers can call 28127030 (Delhi) and 011-28127030 (other parts of the country).

Class X Board Result – Understanding CGPA

The CBSE Result for Class 10 will be in the form of Cumulative Grade Points Average (CGPA).

CGPA is the aggregate of grade points earned in all the subjects excluding the sixth additional subject.

CGPA can be calculated by adding your grade points in the main five subjects, and then dividing it by 5.

CGPA can be converted into percentage points by multiplying it by 9.5. For e.g. if you CGPA is 9 then it will be 85.5% (9X9.5).

The CBSE has 10 regional offices: Delhi (NCT of Delhi, foreign schools), Chennai (Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Goa, Puducherry, Andaman and Nicobar Islands, Daman and Diu), Guwahati (Assam, Nagaland, Manipur, Meghalaya, Tripura, Sikkim, Arunachal Pradesh, Mizoram), Ajmer (Rajasthan, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Dadra and Nagar Haveli), Panchkula (Union Territory of Chandigarh, Punjab, J&K, Himachal Pradesh), Allahabad (Uttar Pradesh), Patna (Bihar, Jharkhand), Bhubaneswar (West Bengal, Orissa, Chhattisgarh) and Thiruvananthapuram (Kerala) and Dehradun (Uttarakhand)



CBSE Board 12th XII Results 2015: & Class 12th XII Exam Results 2015

No comments